Martin Cook 

Owner/Walker and Boarding

Hi, my name is Martin.

 

Most of my information is on the about us page but I am the owner of Paws 2 Pavement and I cover most of the large dogs and their walks, as well as boarding and pet sitting.

 

I love working outside and really enjoy working with your animals

 

Martin.

Nicola Starkey

Walker and Sitter

Hi, my name is Nicola.

 

These are my two dogs Benji and Lolly. I have always loved animals and have always had dogs.

When I was younger I did a year of voluntary work at a local vets and I often look after my family and friends animals when they go away.

I love being outside and I am looking forward to spending time with your precious puppies!

 

Nicola.

Samantha Parker

Visits/Walker and Pet Sitter

Hi there!

 

My name is Sammi and I have recently completed a degree in Animal Behaviour and Biology. I currently have a dog called Bonnie who has been my sidekick for the past 10 years. In my opinion a house is not a home without a pet and I love animals of all shapes and sizes. I've recently joined the team to walk dogs, but look forward to doing more in the future. 

 

I look forward to meeting you and your animals!

 

Sammi

 

 

 

 

Adam Stanbridge

Transport and Visits

Hello, 

 

My name is Adam and I offer occasional transport and visits for Paws 2 Pavement on a voluntary basis.

 

I have two labrardors of my own called Paddy and Chester. I enjoy being outdoors and enjoy spending time with all sorts of animals. 

 

I look forward to meeting you and your pets. 

 

Adam. 

 

 

Samantha Cook Admin + Puppy Visits

 

Hi, my name is Sam.

 

These are my two awesome Collies Rocky and Yogi.

 

I mainly manage the work phone and all of the administrative side of Paws 2 Pavement as well as getting the best job of all... Puppy Visits!

 

I am also on call for animal transports and adhoc help for walking.

 

 

Sam

Jenny Goode

Administration

Hey, 

 

My name is Jenny. 

 

I currently dont have any pets of my own but I have years of experience in Human Resources. 

 

I assist with paperwork and cover where needed. 

 

I am looking forward to speaking to you.

 

Jenny